Business growth
Running a business doesn't have to feel like a hard slog. We've curated the best and smartest advice in the industry to help you grow.

The art of hiring: insights from Khosla Ventures, Airbnb, Ramp and Traba

Fiona Lee
Former Content Lead, Ramp
Latest

ARTICLE
Maximizing customer lifetime value: Formula, strategies, and insights
Learn what customer lifetime value (CLV) is, how to calculate it, and strategies to boost retention and profitability for your business.
![Sales contract guide for small businesses [free template for 2025]](/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn.sanity.io%2Fimages%2F6jz6vxxd%2Fproduction%2F6ec06be08694b1e00d29171b591263d1b972892e-1200x600.png&w=750&q=75&dpl=dpl_2F4MK6t2CFpWCTydzEHDfUcBPeLe)
ARTICLE
Sales contract guide for small businesses [free template for 2025]
Learn everything you need to know about creating a sales contract. Plus, get a free template to use for your own business.

ARTICLE
How to set financial goals for a business
Learn to set financial goals for your business. Boost revenue, cut costs, and align with your strategy for measurable success. Start hitting targets now!

ARTICLE
The art of hiring: insights from Khosla Ventures, Airbnb, Ramp and Traba
Don’t overlook the importance of smart hiring. It can mean the difference between high growth and failure. Khosla Ventures's Keith Rabois, Ramp's Eric Glyman, Airbnb’s Brian Chesky, and Traba’s Mike Shebat share their experiences and lessons learned.

ARTICLE
Building, growing, and scaling startup teams: a conversation with Stripe, Nourish, and Ramp
Ramp, Stripe, and Nourish product leaders discuss their philosophies for hiring, company culture, and team structure to drive velocity.

ARTICLE
How retailers are spending ahead of the holidays
Ramp’s spending data for thousands of B2C businesses show retailers experimenting with new tactics—from leaning into non-traditional channels to testing new AI software—as they ramp up for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.
Get fresh finance insights, bi-weekly
